Page 1 of 1

Cannot see the Anchors' status

Posted: Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:04 am
by pimpam
Hi! I have tried to configuring the LPS and everything works well except I cannot see the anchors' status show up on Crazyflie Client as the tutorial from website (https://www.bitcraze.io/documentation/t ... ng-system/).

This is from the website.
Screenshot 2020-10-16 165711.png
And this is what I got!
Screenshot 2020-10-16 165422.png

Does anyone can help me on this?

Thank you.

Re: Cannot see the Anchors' status

Posted: Mon Oct 19, 2020 6:40 am
by kimberly
The screenshot is from an outdated cfclient. But the status indication is the same.

Under anchors you see 8 numbers in a green or red block. Red means that the crazyflie can't find it, because the anchors is in a different ranging method (TWR.TDOA2 or 3) than the crazyflie, or that it does not exist.

How many anchors are you using in your setup? 6 or 8